0 Menu

Obcisus EP

$6.00 / Sold Out

The Obcisus EP on pro-cdr (produced in a factory with full artwork, not homemade). Price includes US shipping!

Super limited edition, and copies are hand numbered.

Track listing:
1. Bleak Revelation
2. Abysm (Reversion)
3. The Beggar
4. Descent (cd bonus)

*Part three of the Sanguinum Vindicta trilogy.