0 Menu

The Alchemist limited 7" (with free download)


*Shipping around March 14

Brand-new 7", the first to feature vocalist Stevie Boiser (Dissonance in Design, Tethys, ex-Vale of Pnath). Also features drums by Jeremy Portz (Allegaeon, Martriden, ex-Vale of Pnath).

Each copy comes with a lyric insert and download code.

Price includes US shipping.